Contatti - DrunkTurtle
17621
page-template-default,page,page-id-17621,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Contatti

Duccio Brini

Amministratore Delegato

duccio@drunkturtle.it

Dimitri Grassini

Responsabile Produzione

dimitri@drunkturtle.it

Moreno Chiarugi

Direzione Artistica

moreno@drunkturtle.it

Enzo Brini

Responsabile Tecnico

enzo@drunkturtle.it

Nicola Sbrana

Direzione Commerciale Estero

nicola@drunkturtle.it

Ylenia Barbieri

Direzione Commerciale

ylenia@drunkturtle.it

Giacomo Gasperini

Direzione Commerciale

giacomo@drunkturtle.it

Antonio  Silvestri

Direzione Commerciale

antonio@drunkturtle.it

Drunk Turtle srl

Via Ciro Menotti n. 35

56038 – Ponsacco – Pisa  Italia

+390587735698

info@drunkturtle.it